Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Connect Surrey

in association with

Webster Consultancy
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

ACS Surrey

Stand stand: 25

Info

Executive Car Service

Contact: Hasrat Jan
Tel: 01483889999
Email: bookings@acssurrey.com
Web: www.acssurrey.com

Answers Investigation

Stand stand: 39

Info

To follow

Contact: Nigel Parsons
Tel: 01483200999
Email: nigel@answers.uk.com
Web: nigel@answers.uk.com

Barrel & Cask - Really Hungry

Stand stand: 155

Info

Whate have you got to lose - come and get your booze and .... top quality catering!

Contact: Andy Stainfield
Tel: 07795 247522
Email: andy@barrelandcask.co.uk
Web: www.barrelandcask.co.uk

bestofguildford

Stand stand: 179

Info

Promoting local businesses - online and offline .... networking!

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: paul@bestofguildford.co.uk
Web: www.connectsurrey.co.uk

Blue Dot Display

Stand stand: 207

Info

Signage and large format print

Contact: John Lloyd
Tel: 07880 724789
Email: john@bluedotdisplay.com
Web: www.bluedotdisplay.com

BNI GUILDFORD BUSINESS

Info

Surrey's No 1 BNI networking group

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879 815439
Email: pway@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Web: http://www.bniguildfordbusiness.co.uk/

BNI Guildford Business

Stand stand: 41

Stand stand: 65

Info

Regular business networking focussed on finding new customers for you.

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879815439
Email: paul.way@moneyiq.co.uk
Web: www.bniguildfordbusiness.co.uk

BOO Design - Creative Copywriting

Stand stand: 161

Info

Creative copywriting and graphic design services

Contact: Jack Newman
Tel: 01306 730028
Email: jack@boodesign.co.uk
Web: www.boodesign.co.uk

Camberley Theatre

Venues Show stand: 3

Info

A modern theatre in the heart of Camberley with first class conference and meeting facilities.

Contact: Jo Bartlett
Tel: 01276 707398
Email: jo.bartlett@surreyheath.gov.uk
Web: www.camberleytheatre.biz

Cara Facilities Management

Stand stand: 145

Info

Commercial cleaning services

Contact: Ian Tunstead
Tel: 01483 577899
Email: ian.tunstead@carafm.com
Web: www.carafm.com

Cleveland

Stand stand: 49

Info

Cleveland advise on Intellectual Property including, Trademarks, Patents and Designs.

Contact: Corinne Smith
Tel: 020 3077 3499
Email: c.smith@cleveland-ip.com
Web: www.cleveland-ip.com

Costco Wholesale Ltd

Stand stand: 47

Info

membership

Contact: Michelle Reeves
Tel: 01252896930
Email: marketing125@costco.co.uk
Web: www.costco.co.uk

COUNTRYWIDE TELECOMS

Stand stand: 133

Info

Broadband and VOIP connectivity for your business in Surrey

Contact: PJ Farr
Tel: 07929 333024
Email: pj@countrywidetelecoms.com
Web: www.countrywidetelecoms.com

DeVere Venues - Horsley Park

Venues Show stand: 19

Info

We are a hospitality company with unique venues in the Surrey area specialising conferencing and events. We are able to cater for all your meeting needs as well as offering beautiful Wedding locations for your special day.

Contact: Sapna Abbasi
Tel: 07557264471
Email: sabbasi@deverevenues.co.uk

Finicky Shirts

Stand stand: 135

Info

High quality made to measure shirts

Contact: David Buisson
Tel: 0845 3668543
Email: david@finickyshirts.com
Web: www.finickyshirts.com

Forever Living

Stand stand: 45

Info

Aloe Vera Health, Wellbeing & beauty products

Contact: Hilary Solt
Tel: 07931516910
Email: hilarysolt@me.com
Web: www.beeteamforever.myforever.biz

G Live

Venues Show stand: 2

Info

Conference and hospitality venue located in the heart of Guildford

Contact: Camille Wheeler
Tel: 01483739050
Email: hospitality@glive.co.uk
Web: glive.co.uk

Georgian House Hotel

Venues Show stand: 30

Info

Haslemere's premier Hotel

Contact: Brodie McHallan
Tel: 01428 656644
Email: functions@georgianhousehotel.com
Web: www.georgianhousehotel.com

Get Ahead VA Ltd

Stand stand: 103

Info

Virtual marketing agency specialising in social media & administration support.

Contact: Rebecca Newenham
Tel: 01483 332220
Email: rebecca@getaheadva.com
Web: www.getaheadva.com

Goddards Accountants

Stand stand: 57

Info

Accountants and Tax Consultants using the cloud Accounting products to work with clients in "Real Time"

Contact: Derek Williamson
Tel: 020 8941 2187
Email: derek@gandco.co.uk
Web: www.cloudaccountingsurrey.co.uk

Guildford College

Stand stand: 83

Info

College of Further & Higher Education

Contact: Dawn Pynegar
Tel: 01483 448530
Email: dpynegar@guildford.ac.uk

Guildford Guildhall & Brewhouse

Venues Show stand: 1

Info

To be advised

Contact: Charles Robinson
Tel: 01483 444751
Email: charles.robinson@guildford.gov.uk
Web: To be advised

Guildford Masonic Centre

Venues Show stand: 11

Info

Masonic Centre

Contact: Donald Flack
Tel: 01483 563804
Email: dandaflack@gmail.com
Web: www.weybournehouse.co.uk

Guildford Rugby Club

Stand stand: 85

Info

Guildford's official rugby club - currently competing in the RFU London 1 South Division

Contact: John Hines
Tel: 07780 680057
Email: john@ezieprint.co.uk
Web: www.pitchero.com/clubs/guildford

H2i Insurance Brokers

Stand stand: 143

Info

Insurance broking services for local businesses

Contact: Clive Harrison
Tel: 0203 3289999
Email: clive@h2ibrokers.com
Web: www.h2ibrokers.com

Headline Design & Print

Stand stand: 175

Info

Local printers working hard for all sizes of local business

Contact: Mark Warner
Tel: 01483 723517
Email: mark@helloheadline.com
Web: www.helloheadline.com

Healthy Home Office

Stand stand: 141

Info

Healthy ergonomic office furniture for your work place

Contact: Candi Siddle
Tel: 01483 600085
Email: candi@healthy-homeoffice.com
Web: www.healthy-homeoffice.com

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Stand stand: 75

Info

Conference, exhibition and events centre

Contact: Chris Norrington
Tel: 01483 712710
Email: chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk
Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Holiday Inn Guildford

Venues Show stand: 9

Info

4 star Hotel

Contact: Sharon Power
Tel: 07736 746107
Email: sharon.power@higuildford.co.uk
Web: www.higuildfordhotel.co.uk

Holiday Inn London-Kingston South

Stand stand: 43

Info

AA 4 star hotel,116 Bedrooms and 5 Function rooms that can sit 5-250 delegates

Contact: Kristina Rizova
Tel: 02087866565
Email: kristina@hikingston.co.uk

INGRID WEEL PHOTOGRAPHY

Stand stand: 203

Info

Corporate and personal photography

Contact: Ingrid Weel
Tel: 07958 377764
Email: mail@ingridweel.com
Web: www.ingridweel.com

Investors in People South of England (Grant Thornton UK)

Stand stand: 137

Info

Investors in People- South East

Contact: Jane Morgan
Tel: 0207 728 3042
Email: jane.morgan@iipsouth.investorsinpeople.co.uk
Web: www.investorsinpeople.co.uk

Investwise

Stand stand: 71

Info

Independent Financial Advisers

Contact: Greg Holden
Tel: 07543671220
Email: greg@INVESTWISE.COM
Web: www.investwisegroup.com

ISS Ltd

Stand stand: 99

Info

IT Services and Computer support

Contact: Anthony Goold
Tel: 01483 268477
Email: ajg@iss.uk.com
Web: www.iss.uk.com

Knights Training Academy

Stand stand: 125

Info

Specialist apprenticeship provider

Contact: Chris Billingham
Tel: 01276 681248
Email: Chris@Knightsltd.Co.uk
Web: Www.knights training academy. Com

Limpio Storage Solutions

Stand stand: 121

Info

Off-site storage services for boxed archive documents and files.

Contact: Paul Gibson
Tel: 01293 612129
Email: paul@limpiogroup.co.uk
Web: www.limpiogroup.co.uk

Nuttifox

Stand stand: 119

Info

Web Design, Graphic Design, Online Marketing, CRM & Automation, Mobile Apps

Contact: Chris Nutbeen
Tel: 01276 409724
Email: chris@nuttifox.com
Web: https://nuttifox.com

Oatlands Park Hotel

Venues Show stand: 21

Info

Oatlands Park Hotel is one of the finest 4-star hotels in Surrey

Contact: Sue Bulner
Tel: 01932 837026
Email: s.bulner@oatlandsparkhotel.com
Web: www.oatlandsparkhotel.com

Phylis Tuckwell Hospice

Stand stand: 5

Info

Palliative care in the community

Contact: Paul Pearson
Tel: 01252 729400
Email: Paul.Pearson@pth.org.uk
Web: www.pth.org.uk

Polestar

Stand stand: 91

Info

Independent Financial Advisor

Contact: Paula Gore
Tel: 07956 305390
Email: paulagore111@hotmail.com

Projectfive

Stand stand: 51

Stand stand: 55

Info

IT support and consulting based in Camberley

Contact: Joe Waistell
Tel: 01276 455466
Email: joe.waistell@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Projectfive

Stand stand: 53

Info

IT Support and consultant services based in Camberley

Contact: Steve Coburn
Tel: 01276 455466
Email: steve.coburn@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Radisson Blu Edwardian Guildford

Venues Show stand: 20

Info

Four star hotel prime location in Guildford Town Centre

Contact: Amanda Ralls
Tel: 01483 792313
Email: rallsa@radisson.com
Web: www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/guildford

Really Hungry

Info

Really Hungry provides bespoke catering for events of all sizes.

Contact: Jane Carnall
Tel: 07712 675738
Email: info@really-hungry.com
Web: www.really-hungry.com/

RHS Garden Wisley

Venues Show stand: 8

Info

Unique venues in stunning landscaped gardens in the heart of Surrey.

Contact: Chrissie Milton
Tel: 01483 212349
Email: functions@rhs.org.uk
Web: www.wisleyvenuehire.co.uk

rhw Solicitors LLP

Stand stand: 37

Info

Solicitors

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 302000
Email: chris.hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

Rotary District 1145

Stand stand: 61

Info

Rotary Club covering Surrey and Hampshire

Contact: Frank West
Tel: 01483 570078
Email: fsw@acornlighting.com

Sandown Mercedes-Benz

Car Stand stand: 171

Info

Guildford's premier Mercedes-Benz dealer

Contact: Stuart Head
Tel: 07919 444643
Email: stuart.head@sandown-mercedes.co.uk
Web: www.sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Social Quirk

Stand stand: 101

Info

Social media marketing including strategy, training and ongoing management.

Contact: Becky Ladley
Tel: 07590 036990
Email: becky@socialquirk.co.uk
Web: www.socialquirk.co.uk

Strictly Travel Ltd

Stand stand: 123

Info

Travel Consultancy

Contact: Sue Carne
Tel: 01428 652660
Email: sue.carne@strictlytravel.co.uk
Web: www.notjusttravel.com/suecarne

Suit the City

Stand stand: 153

Info

Made-to-Measure clothing for men and women.

Contact: Tony Carr
Tel: 07775500671
Email: tony@suitthecity.com
Web: www.suitthecity.com

Surrey Business School

Stand stand: 117

Info

Top 10 Business School delivering degree, MBA and executive education

Contact: Abi Bradbeer
Tel: 01483 682128
Email: sbs@surrey.ac.uk
Web: www.surrey.ac.uk/sbs

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Stand stand: 35

Info

Helping businesses to grow and develop across Surrey

Contact: Aisha Bennett
Tel: 01483 735545
Email: aisha.bennett@surrey-chambers.co.uk
Web: www.surrey-chambers.co.uk

Surrey Spice

Stand stand: 201

Info

Authentic Indian food prepared locally

Contact: Mandira Sarkar
Tel: 07876 135096
Email: info@surreyspice.com
Web: www.surreyspice.com

Surrey Sports Park

Stand stand: 67

Info

Guildford's world class fitness centre

Contact: Roscoe Brown
Tel: 07702 363782
Email: r.j.brown@surrey.ac.uk

Team360 Ltd

Stand stand: 1

Info

Video, film, animation, presentations, soundtracks, promos, corporate, induction, commercials, e-learning.

Contact: Paul Ashworth
Tel: 01483 217 830
Email: paul@team360.info
Web: www.team360.info

TG Media

Stand stand: 63

Info

Guilfdord's leading monthly magazine

Contact: Fiona Knowlton
Tel: 07825 671600
Email: fiona@tgmediagroup.co.uk
Web: www.tgmediagroup.co.uk

The Mandolay Hotel

Venues Show stand: 10

Info

Hotel, Wedding Venue, Restaurant, Special Events, Meetings

Contact: Matthew Milliken
Tel: 01483375000
Email: matthew.milliken@guildford.com
Web: www.guildford.com

U.K. OFFICE SYSTEMS LTD

Stand stand: 205

Info

FAMILY RUN SUPPLIER OF OFFICE EQUIPMENT TO LOCAL BUSINESSES

Contact: SAM LAY
Tel: 01428 652525
Email: sam@uk-office.co.uk
Web: www.uk-office.co.uk

Vines of Guildford BMW

Car Stand stand: 181

Info

Local family run BMW retailer offering Sales, Service and Bodyshop

Contact: Cathy Parsons
Tel: 07825541142
Email: cathy.parsons@vinesgroup.net
Web: http://www.vinesofguildfordbmw.co.uk/

Waverley Abbey House

Venues Show stand: 4

Info

Historical, Spacious, Versatile
Indoor and Outdoor space for corporate and private hire.

Contact: Emilia Barnett
Tel: 01252784711
Email: ebarnett@waverleyabbeyhouse.org.uk
Web: www.waverleyabbeyhouse.org.uk

Wizard Video

Info

Surrey's leading video production company

Contact: Patricia Ellis
Tel: 01428 682896
Email: patricia.ellis@wizardvideo.co.uk
Web: www.wizardvideo.co.uk

Wizard Video

Stand stand: 149

Info

Surrey's leading Video production company

Contact: Patricia Ellis
Tel: 01428 682896
Email: patricia.ellis@wizardvideo.co.uk
Web: www.wizardvideo.co.uk

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Stand stand: 69

Info

Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01344 304268
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk