Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Best of Guildford

in association with

Webster Consultancy

Sponsors

Guildford Borough Council Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Media Partners

Surrey Advertiser BBC Surrey

Supported by

Experience Guilford
The Good Time Guide
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

Cleveland

Main Hall stand: M41

Info

Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys

Contact: Tom Faulkner
Tel: 0203 077 3499
Email: t.faulkner@cleveland-ip.com
Web: http://www.cleveland-ip.com

Disposables Direct

Main Hall stand: M23

Info

Hygiene, cleaning, catering and janitorial supplies

Contact: Michael Gilliam
Tel: 01252 718899
Email: mike@dcssurrey.co.uk
Web: http://www.disposablesdirectltd.com

Get Ahead Virtual Assistants

Main Hall stand: M43

Info

Get Ahead are a nationwide team of virtual assistants.

Contact: Rebecca Newenham
Tel: 01483 332220
Email: rebecca@getaheadva.com
Web: www.getaheadva.com

Goddards Accountants

Main Hall stand: M103

Info

Accountants, Auditors and Taxation Consultants.

Contact: Derek Williamson
Tel: 020 8941 2187
Email: derek@gandco.co.uk
Web: www.goddardsaccountants.biz

London Corporate Media

Main Hall stand: M75

Info

Corporate video production services

Contact: Chris Towndrow
Tel: 07834 609699
Email: chris@londoncorporatemedia.co.uk
Web: www.londoncorporatemedia.co.uk

Lyoness Cashback Card

Main Hall stand: M45

Info

Loyalty Cashback Card

Contact: Sabine Martharu
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: sabine.matharu@gmail.com
Web: http://www.lyoness.com/en-US/Homepage/

Matt Pereir Photography

Main Hall stand: M47

Info

Helping to promote your brand with outstanding business photography.

Contact: Matt Pereira
Tel: 07525751064
Email: gmb@mattpereira.co.uk
Web: www.mattpereira.co.uk

RHW Solicitors

Main Hall stand: M35

Info

Firm of Solicitors based in Guildford

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 302000
Email: Chris.Hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

thebestofguildford

Main Hall stand: M27

Info

Promoting & supporting local businesses across Guildford, Godalming & Cranleigh

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: paul@bestofguildford.co.uk
Web: www.thebestof.co.uk/guildford

Utility Warehouse Discount Club

Main Hall stand: M49

Info

Discount Club saving money on home utilities

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879 815439
Email: paul.way@uwclub.net
Web: https://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk/

Weald Care & Rehabilitation Services

Main Hall stand: M17

Info

Care, Nursing & Rehabilitation Services across Surrey, Sussex and Hampshire Borders

Contact: Anthony Holden Khan
Tel: 01483801810
Email: anthony@wealdcare.co.uk
Web: www.wealdcare.co.uk

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Main Hall stand: M39

Info

Chamber of Commerce representing many local businesses.

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01344 304268
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk