Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Best of Guildford

in association with

Webster Consultancy

Sponsors

Guildford Borough Council Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Media Partners

Surrey Advertiser BBC Surrey

Supported by

Experience Guilford
The Good Time Guide
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

4Networking

Lower Foyer stand: 13

Info

UK wide networking organisation

Contact: Gordon Hewett
Tel: 07883 038100
Email: gordon@cmbsoft.co.uk
Web: www.4networking.biz

Answers Investigation Private Investigators

Main Hall stand: 89

Info

Private Investigators for Corporate, Legal and Personal Clients

Contact: Nigel Parsons
Tel: 01483200999
Email: nigel@answers.uk.com
Web: www.answers.uk.com

Barrel and Cask

Main Hall stand: 21

Info

Importing and distributing the best local Wines & Ales

Contact: Andy Stainfield
Tel: 07795 247522
Email: andy@barrelandcask.co.uk

Basepoint Business Centres

Stage stand: 40

Info

Office providers

Contact: Lisa Rollings
Tel: 01276 415700
Email: lisarollings@basepoint.co.uk
Web: www.basepoint.co.uk

Bevan Wilson Physiotherapy

Main Hall stand: 1

Main Hall stand: 1

Info

Working Health - Occupational Health, Ergonomics, Physiotherapy for your business.

Contact: James Avery
Tel: 07786333710
Email: Jamesavery@bevanwilson.co.uk

Blue Dot Display

Main Hall stand: 13

Main Hall stand: 13

Info

Large Format Printing

Contact: John Lloyd
Tel: 01483 861168
Email: john@bluedotdisplay.com
Web: www.bluedotdisplay.com

BNI Guildford Business

Main Hall stand: 25

Info

The UK's No 1 BNI Chapter based in Guildford, Surrrey

Contact: Sue Gardner
Tel: 07881 826000
Email: sue_m_gardner@yahoo.co.uk
Web: http://www.bniguildfordbusiness.co.uk

Boo Design and Creative Copywriting

Main Hall stand: 73

Info

Graphic Design Services and Copywriting

Contact: Jacqueline Newman
Tel: 01306 730028
Email: jack@boodesign.co.uk
Web: www.boodesign.co.uk

Business Doctors - Surrey Hills

Main Hall stand: 81

Info

Helping small businesses achieve their vision - strategy and implementation

Contact: Karen Espley
Tel: 07979866453
Email: karenespley@businessdoctors.co.uk
Web: http://www.businessdoctors.co.uk/doctors/surrey-hills

Business Scene

Stage stand: 8

Info

Business Scene is a support network for ambitious business people.

Contact: Warren Cas
Tel: 0845 003 1345
Email: warren.cass@business-scene.com
Web: www.business-scene.com

CARA FM

Stage stand: 30

Info

Facilities support and high level coimmercial cleaning

Contact: Ian Tunstead
Tel: 01483 577899
Email: info@carafm.com
Web: www.carafm.com

Carlo's Trattoria

Lower Foyer stand: 11

Info

Italian Fine Dining in Guildford

Contact: Bonnie Crosta
Tel: 01483 224180
Email: info@carlostrattoria.com
Web: www.carlostrattoria.com

Clandon Park

Main Hall stand: 79

Info

Palladian mansion venue for corporate receptions, dinners, events and weddings.

Contact: Philip Lock
Tel: 01483 222502
Email: functions@clandonpark.co.uk
Web: www.clandonpark.co.uk

Cleveland

Main Hall stand: 41

Info

Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys

Contact: Tom Faulkner
Tel: 0203 077 3499
Email: t.faulkner@cleveland-ip.com
Web: http://www.cleveland-ip.com

Companies House

Main Hall stand: 53

Info

Companies House incorporates and dissolves limited companies

Contact: Paul Hughes
Tel: 02920 380628
Email: phughes@companieshouse.gov.uk
Web: www.companieshouse.gov.uk

costco wholesale

Main Hall stand: 99

Info

WE ARE A MEMBERSHIP CASH & CARRY CLUB BASED IN FARNBOROUGH

Contact: michelle reeves
Tel: 01252896959
Email: marketing125@costco.co.uk
Web: www.costco.co.uk

Creating Sales

Main Hall stand: 111

Info

Professional, Flexible, Affordable sales 7 marketing support/Lead Generation

Contact: Jan Webb
Tel: 01483 600449
Email: jan@creatingsales.co.uk
Web: www.creatingsales.co.uk

Custodian

Main Hall stand: 105

Info

Specialist provider of Professional Indemnity & Employment Dispute Insurance for businesses.

Contact: zAHID naqvi
Tel: 0207 6448 4343
Email: zahid@custodianinsurance.co.uk
Web: 75-77 Cornhill

Datanet.co.uk

Main Hall stand: 65

Info

Helping UK business transition from on-premise to the cloud

Contact: Lucy Roy
Tel: 08451306010
Email: Lucy.Roy@datanet.co.uk
Web: Aspen House

Design By Toro

Main Hall stand: 77

Info

Event planning and design services

Contact: Annette Lee
Tel: 07939301402
Email: designbytoro@hotmail.com
Web: www.designbytoro.co.uk

Disposables Direct

Main Hall stand: 23

Info

Hygiene, cleaning, catering and janitorial supplies

Contact: Michael Gilliam
Tel: 01252 718899
Email: mike@dcssurrey.co.uk
Web: http://www.disposablesdirectltd.com

EL PERRO UK

Info

EL PERRO UK is a dog product specialist selling hand made collars, leads and harnesses as well as a range of other dog accessories.

Contact: Thomas Duncan Bell
Tel: 07799050303
Email: thomas@elperro.co.uk
Web: www.elperro.co.uk

El Perro Uk

Lower Foyer stand: 23

Info

Hand made dog collars, leads, harnesses and other accessories

Contact: Thomas Duncan Bell
Tel: 07799 050303
Email: tnhoams@elperro.co.uk
Web: www.elperro.co.uk

Elevate Studio ltd

Stage stand: 38

Info

Video production, aerial photography and surveys

Contact: Tomas valigura
Tel: 01483 799468
Email: info@one-print.co.uk
Web: Florence House Studio

Equals Creative Ltd

Main Hall stand: 57

Info

A creative agency specialising in Web Design, Development and Marketing

Contact: Harry East
Tel: 07766886699
Email: harry@equalscreative.com
Web: www.equalscreative.com

Finicky Shirts

Main Hall stand: 37

Info

Top quality made to measure shirts at extremely attractive prices

Contact: David Buisson
Tel: 0845 3668543
Email: david@finickyshirts.com
Web: www.finickyshirts.com/

first aid development

Main Hall stand: 51

Info

All aspects of First Aid training, supplies and education.

Contact: Kim Ronaldson
Tel: 01483 855098
Email: info@first-aid-development.co.uk
Web: http://www.first-aid-development.co.uk

Frere Lyddon Associates Ltd

Lower Foyer stand: 19

Info

Human Resources - talent selection and engagement consultancy

Contact: Anthony Lyddon
Tel: 01483 481122
Email: frerelyddon@aol.com
Web: www.frerelyddonassociates.com

G Live

Main Hall stand: 61

Info

One of the finest live entertainment venues in the South East.

Contact: Fran Everist
Tel: 01483 739045
Email: feverist@glive.co.uk
Web: https://glive.co.uk/Online/

Get Ahead Virtual Assistants

Main Hall stand: 43

Info

Get Ahead are a nationwide team of virtual assistants.

Contact: Rebecca Newenham
Tel: 01483 332220
Email: rebecca@getaheadva.com
Web: www.getaheadva.com

Goddards Accountants

Main Hall stand: 103

Info

Accountants, Auditors and Taxation Consultants.

Contact: Derek Williamson
Tel: 020 8941 2187
Email: derek@gandco.co.uk
Web: www.goddardsaccountants.biz

Guildford College

Stage stand: 2

Info

Further and Higher Education

Contact: Louise Stibbs
Tel: 01483 448530
Email: lstibbs@guildford.ac.uk
Web: www.guildford.ac.uk

Guildford Fringe Festival and Experience Guildford

Stage stand: 16

Info

Multi-Arts Festival and The BID for Guildford

Contact: Nick Wyschna
Tel: 01483 361101
Email: nick@guildfordfringe.com
Web: www.GuildfordFringeFestival.com

H.G.Wells Conference & Events Centre

Main Hall stand: 91

Info

A versatile meeting, events, exhibition & conference venue located in Woking town centre.

Contact: Nicola Scott
Tel: 01483 712710
Email: nicola.scott@woking.gov.uk
Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

H2i Insurance Brokers

Stage stand: 28

Info

Insurance broking services for the businesses

Contact: Clive Harrison
Tel: 07717 680513
Email: clive@h2ibrokers.com
Web: www.h2ibrokers.com

Headline Design & Print

Main Hall stand: 63

Info

Business to Business Design & Print Services

Contact: Mark Warner
Tel: 01483 723517
Email: mark@helloheadline.com
Web: www.helloheadline.com

Healthy Home Office

Info

ergonomic office furniture to keep you healthy in the workplavce

Contact: Candi Siddle
Tel: 01483 600085
Email: candi@healthy-homeoffice.com
Web: www.healthy-homeoffice.com

HIRE 5

Lower Foyer stand: 37

Info

Made to measure suits and shirts in the heart of Guildford

Contact: Simon Prince
Tel: 01483 808600
Email: simon@hire5ive.co.uk
Web: www.hire5ive.co.uk

Hunters Land Rover

Stage stand: 26

Info

Land Rover main dealer specialising in corporate sales

Contact: David Woolger
Tel: 01483 544071
Email: david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk
Web: www.hunters.guildford.landrover.co.uk

ICAEW Business Advice Service

Lower Foyer stand: 17

Info

A free advice session with a qualified ICAEW chartered accountant

Contact: Katherine Meadows
Tel: 01483 901822
Email: katherine.meadows@icaew.com
Web: www.businessadviceservice.com

Intellectual Property Office

Main Hall stand: 83

Info

We are resposnible for patents, trademarks, designs and copyright.

Contact: Vicki Hancock
Tel: 01633 814065
Email: victoria.hancock@ipo.gov.uk
Web: www.gov.uk/ipo

Iss - making sense of IT

Main Hall stand: 7

Info

IT Support, Sales & Service

Contact: Anthony Goold
Tel: 01483 268477
Email: bestof@iss.uk.com
Web: www.iss.uk.com

Karen Skidmore

Main Hall stand: 64

Info

Creating marketing strategies for small businesses that gets you sales constantly and consistently throughout the year.

Contact: Karen Skidmore
Tel: 01428 607745
Email: karen@karenskidmore.com
Web: www.KarenSkidmore.com

Langton Care

Main Hall stand: 5

Info

Langotn Live-in Care provides well trained English Speaking carers to live and care for people in their own home.

Contact: Robert Sell
Tel: 07870 205274
Email: robert@langtoncare.co.uk
Web: www.langotnlive-in.co.uk

Limpio Storage Solutions

Main Hall stand: 115

Info

Off site boxed archive and palletised storage and logistics providers.

Contact: Paul Gibson
Tel: 01293612129
Email: paul@limpiogroup.co.uk
Web: www.limpiogroup.co.uk

LK Education Consultant

Main Hall stand: 62

Info

Advice related to education in the UK, schools and universities

Contact: Liz Kirk
Tel: 07733 295 015
Email: liz@lizkirk.co.uk
Web: www.lizkirk.co.uk

Lloyd HR Consultancy Ltd

Main Hall stand: 59

Info

The support provided by us is tailored to suit your business.

Contact: Charlie Lloyd
Tel: 07751 225803
Email: charlie@lloydhrconsultancy.co.uk
Web: http://www.lloydhrconsultancy.co.uk/

London Corporate Media & Social Quirk

Stage stand: 32

Info

VIDEO AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Contact: Chris Towndrow
Tel: 07834 609699
Email: chris@londoncorporatemedia.co.uk
Web: www.londoncorporatemedia.co.uk

Lyoness Cashback Card

Main Hall stand: 45

Info

Loyalty Cashback Card

Contact: Sabine Martharu
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: sabine.matharu@gmail.com
Web: http://www.lyoness.com/en-US/Homepage/

Mandira Ltd TA Surrey Spice

Lower Foyer stand: 9

Info

Fine Dining Supper Clubs, Innovative Indian Catering, Cookery Experiences

Contact: Mandira Sarkar
Tel: 07876135096
Email: info@surreyspice.com
Web: www.surreyspice.com

Matt Pereira Photography

Main Hall stand: 47

Info

Helping to promote your brand with outstanding business photography.

Contact: Matt Pereira
Tel: 07525751064
Email: gmb@mattpereira.co.uk
Web: www.mattpereira.co.uk

Money Plan-it (Wealth Management) Ltd

Main Hall stand: 101

Info

Financial Planning and Wealth Management Service for Surrey based Private Individuals and Business Owners

Contact: Craig Chapman
Tel: 01372940832
Email: craig.chapman@moneyplan-it.co.uk
Web: surrey.moneyplan-it.co.uk

Natural Burial UK

Lower Foyer stand: 25

Info

Clandon Wood Surrey Hills Natural Burial reserve

Contact: Simon Ferrar
Tel: 07870 518292
Email: simon.ferrar@ntlworld.com
Web: www.clandonwood.com

Optima-Systems Ltd

Main Hall stand: 85

Info

Optima Systems specialise in the design, installation and maintenance of company networks.

Contact: Donna Scozzafava
Tel: 01293 562700
Email: donna@optima-systems.co.uk
Web: www.optima-systems.co.uk

Polestar

Main Hall stand: 92

Info

Independent Financial Advisors

Contact: Paula Gore
Tel: 07956 305390
Email: paulagore111@hotmail.com

Project Five

Info

IT services

Contact: Steve Coburn
Tel: 01276 455455
Email: steve@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Project Five

Main Hall stand: 107

Info

IT specialists

Contact: Steve Coburn
Tel: 01276 455455
Email: steve.coburn@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

RHW Solicitors

Main Hall stand: 35

Info

Firm of Solicitors based in Guildford

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 302000
Email: Chris.Hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

Sandown Mercedes-Benz

Main Hall stand: 33

Info

Mercedes-Benz Guildford Branch based on Slyfield Industrial Estate

Contact: Jonathan Easey
Tel: 01483 654000
Email: jonathan.easey@sandown-mercedes.co.uk
Web: www.mercedes-benzofguildford.co.uk

Smartplayds

Stage stand: 14

Info

Visual communication for business

Contact: Javier Gomez
Tel: 07751 049311
Email: javier@smartplayds.es
Web: www.smaretplayds.es

Soft Impressions

Lower Foyer stand: 5

Info

Magna Carta Tapestries + soft furnishings

Contact: Rhoda Nevins
Tel: 01483 472386
Email: rhoda.nevins@softimpressions.com
Web: www.softimp0ressions.com

Suit The City

Main Hall stand: 90

Info

Made To Measure Suits & Separates

Contact: Tony Carr
Tel: 07775 500671
Email: tony@suitthecity.com
Web: www.suitthecity.com

Sullivan Window Cleaning

Main Hall stand: 69

Info

Outdoor Cleaning Company

Contact: Lee Sullivan
Tel: 01483 779258
Email: info@sullivanwindowcleaning.co.uk
Web: www.sullivanwindowcleaning.co.uk

Surrey Business School

Main Hall stand: 113

Info

A UK top 20 Business School on your door step

Contact: Giuseppina Stamp
Tel: 01483 682128
Email: g.stamp@surrey.ac.uk

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Main Hall stand: 67

Info

Largest business support organisation in Surrey

Contact: Ella Parkes
Tel: 01483 735540
Email: ella.parkes@surrey-chambers.co.uk
Web: www.surrey-chambers.co.uk

Surrey Libraries

Main Hall stand: 55

Info

Quality business information available free from Surrey libraries

Contact: Fiona Ward
Tel: 01483 543599
Email: fiona.ward@surreycc.gov.uk
Web: www.surreycc.gov.uk/libraries

Team Tops

Main Hall stand: 31

Info

Team Tops produce any form of printed and embroidered clothing. Our company supplies everyone from Golf Clubs, to Hotels, Restaurants, Engineering/Manufacturing Companies, Charities, Sports Teams and blue chip companies. With a whole range of production facilities in the UK and 6 large scale manufacturing sites based internationally, if you need promotional or branded clothing from 1 product to 16,000,000 we can handle it!

Contact: Thomas Duncan Bell
Tel: 07799050303
Email: thomas@team-tops.co.uk
Web: www.team-tops.co.uk

TGMedia

Lower Foyer stand: 1

Info

TG media, bringing you the best local magazine in Guildford.

Contact: Rosslyn Rouse
Tel: 01483 456 001
Email: marketing@thegoodtimeguide.com
Web: www.theguide2surrey.com

thebestofguildford

Main Hall stand: 27

Info

Promoting & supporting local businesses across Guildford, Godalming & Cranleigh

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: paul@bestofguildford.co.uk
Web: www.thebestof.co.uk/guildford

Toyota/Lexus Guildford

Main Hall stand: 75

Info

Toyota and Lexus dealerships based on Slyfield Industrial Estate - great offers available

Contact: Laura Simpson
Tel: 07788365945
Email: laura.simpson@inchcape.com

UK Export Finance

Main Hall stand: 95

Info

Supporting British exporters get the finance they need to grow

Contact: Stuart Stoter
Tel: 07817829591
Email: stuart.stoter@ukef.gsi.gov.uk
Web: www.gov.uk/uk-export-finance

UKIP

Lower Foyer stand: 21

Info

Party run for people experienced for the real world!

Contact: Ngaire Wadman
Tel: 01483 575083
Email: GuildfordUKIP@yahoo.co.uk

Unigold 2000 Ltd

Main Hall stand: 29

Info

Group of Companies providing IT security and facilities

Contact: Matt Gaskin
Tel: 01483 459045
Email: mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk
Web: .

Utility Warehouse Discount Club

Main Hall stand: 49

Info

Discount Club saving money on home utilities

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879 815439
Email: paul.way@uwclub.net
Web: https://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk/

Vines BMW

Lower Foyer stand: 35

Info

Guildford's BMW dealer

Contact: Cathy Webber
Tel: 07825 541142
Email: cathy.webber@vinesgroup.net
Web: www.vinesgroup.net

Weald Care & Rehabilitation Services

Main Hall stand: 17

Info

Care, Nursing & Rehabilitation Services across Surrey, Sussex and Hampshire Borders

Contact: Anthony Holden Khan
Tel: 01483801810
Email: anthony@wealdcare.co.uk
Web: www.wealdcare.co.uk

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Main Hall stand: 39

Info

Chamber of Commerce representing many local businesses.

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01344 304268
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Worplesdon View

Main Hall stand: 87

Info

Worplesdon View provides Nursing and Residential care services including personalised dementia care

Contact: Sylvia Lavan
Tel: 01483238010
Email: sylvia.lavan@barchester.com

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Main Hall stand: 93

Info

Varied and diverse productions, aiming to enrich quality of life

Contact: Fiona Archer
Tel: 01483 535818
Email: farcher@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk