Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Best of Guildford

in association with

Webster Consultancy

Sponsors

Guildford Borough Council Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Media Partners

Surrey Advertiser BBC Surrey

Supported by

Experience Guilford
The Good Time Guide
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

Beechleigh Promotions Ltd

Main Hall stand: M113

Info

Promotional Merchandise

Contact: Lindsay Betton
Tel: 01276 600707
Email: lindsay@beechleighpromotions.com
Web: www.beechleighpromotions.com

3wise Internet Solutions

Main Hall stand: M41

Info

Web design

Contact: Steve Redden
Tel: 07712 897128
Email: steve.redden@3wise-solutions.com
Web: www.3wise-solutions.com

APS Home Improvements

Stage stand: S4

Info

Products to improve your home ..windows,doors,conservatories

Contact: Norman Woodfin
Tel: 0800 458 6629
Email: worldmail@sky.com
Web: www.apshomeimprovementssurrey.co.uk

Army Careers Centre

Lower Foyer stand: LF7

Info

Recruiting for the nations army and volunteer reserves

Contact: Andy Randle
Tel: 01252 347125
Email: groupmail@mod.uk

Bernard Sims Associates

Stage stand: S28

Info

Health and Safety and HR Consultants, Health and Safety Trainers

Contact: Jackie Sims
Tel: 01483 467270
Email: jackie.s@bsims.co.uk
Web: bernardsimsassociates.co.uk

Best of Guildford

Main Hall stand: M27

Info

Promoting local businesses

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 441483440354
Email: paul@bestofguildford.co.uk
Web: 14 Merrow Place

Blue Dot Display

Stage stand: S14

Info

Large Format printing & Signage.

Contact: John Lloyd
Tel: 01483 516 561
Email: john@bluedotdisplay.com
Web: http://www.bluedotdisplay.co.uk/

BNI GUILDFORD BUSINESS

Stage stand: S50

Info

Guildford's biggest networking group - No 1 in Surrey

Contact: Lisa Bevan
Tel: 07786 542 827
Email: lisabevan@bevanwilson.co.uk
Web: bni

Boo Design & Creative Copywriting

Stage stand: S36

Info

Guildford's leading graphic designer and the best local copywriter.

Contact: Jack Newman
Tel: 01306 730028
Email: jack@boodesign.co.uk
Web: www.boographicdesign.com

Brooklands Hotel

Main Hall stand: M79

Info

4 star luxury hotel in Weybridge

Contact: Ceri Richardson
Tel: 01932 335786
Email: cr@brooklandshotelsurrey.com
Web: www.brooklandshotelsurrey.com

Capital Planning Partners

Main Hall stand: M7

Info

Financial advice to the corporate and individual market. Specialists in auto enrolment and payroll services

Contact: Martyn Pask
Tel: 07786164740
Email: martyn.pask@sjpp.co.uk
Web: www.capitalplanningpartners.co.uk

Chris Mann Photography

Main Hall stand: M111

Info

Creative and effective commercial photography and video services

Contact: Chris Mann
Tel: 01483 600412
Email: chris@cjmann.biz
Web: http://www.chrismann.biz

Clandon Regis Golf Club

Main Hall stand: M115

Info

A Members Golf Club that hosts Weddings and Functions.

Contact: Paul Napier
Tel: 01483 224888
Email: office@clandonregis-golfclub.co.uk
Web: www.clandonregis-golfclub.co.uk

Cleveland

Stage stand: S6

Info

Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys with offices in London and Reading

Contact: Jacki Muirhead
Tel: 0203 077 3499
Email: j.muirhead@cleveland-ip.com
Web: http://www.cleveland-ip.com

Costco Wholesale

Main Hall stand: M73

Info

Membership only wholesaler

Contact: Michelle Toon
Tel: 01252896958
Email: marketing125@costco.co.uk

CREATING SALES

Main Hall stand: M39

Info

Professional,Flexible,Affordable sales & Marketing Support specialising in Telemarketing

Contact: Jan Webb
Tel: 01483 270310
Email: jan@creatingsales.co.uk
Web: www.creatingsales.co.uk

Crystal Clear Financial Services & Guildford Financial

Main Hall stand: M61

Info

The only financial specialists you need to know!

Contact: Mike Brown
Tel: 07856127316
Email: mike@crystalclearfs.com
Web: www.crystalclearfs.com & www.guildfordfinancial.co.uk

De Vere Venues

Main Hall stand: M75

Info

Confrence and events

Contact: Jessie Sutcliffe
Tel: 07827852149
Email: jsutcliffe@deverevenues.co.uk

Destination Croydon (Croydon BID Ltd)

Main Hall stand: M85

Info

Meetings, events & conferencing in Croydon Town Centre

Contact: Liz Sheppard-Jones
Tel: 020 8686 9706
Email: info@destinationcroydon.com
Web: www.destinationcroydon.com

Direct Cleaning Services

Main Hall stand: M33

Info

Surrey's premier cleaning company

Contact: Michael Gilliam
Tel: 01252 718884
Email: mike@dcssurrey.co.uk
Web: http://www.disposablesdirectltd.com

Disposables Direct

Lower Foyer stand: LF37

Info

Disposable and cleaning materials for the trade

Contact: Michael Gilliam
Tel: 01252 718899
Email: mike@dcssurrey.co.uk
Web: http://www.disposablesdirectltd.com

DreamingFish Productions

Main Hall stand: M31

Info

Corporate Video and Animation Production

Contact: Fraser Wallace
Tel: 01483 714155
Email: fraser@dreamingfish.co.uk
Web: www.dreamingfish.co.uk

Elfa Cleaning Ltd

Main Hall stand: M101

Info

Commercial and Domestic Cleaning

Contact: Fabio Oliviero
Tel: 01483493553
Email: elfaserviceltd@gmail.com
Web: www.elfacleaningltd.co.uk

Enlightenment Partnership

Main Hall stand: M95

Info

Enlightenment Partnership

Contact: Zoe Seymour
Tel: 01932 252599
Email: zoe@enlightenmentpartnership.co.uk
Web: www.enlightenmentpartnership.co.ukq

Evensure Management Limited

Stage stand: S46

Info

Security Services - Guarding, Mobile Patrols, Key Holding & Remote CCTV Monitoring

Contact: Hannes Black
Tel: 01483 456730
Email: hb@evensure.co.uk
Web: www.evensure.co.uk

EveryCare

Main Hall stand: M37

Info

Home Care not ... Carehome!

Contact: Pauline Herring
Tel: 01483 536266
Email: pauline@everycarecentralsurrey.co.uk
Web: www.everycare.co.uk/centralsurrey

Experience Guildford

Lower Foyer stand: LF23

Info

Guildford town centre's Business Improvement District

Contact: Kirstie Gattner
Tel: 01483452163
Email: kirstie@experienceguildford.com
Web: www.experienceguildford.com

Finicky Shirts

Main Hall stand: M47

Info

Creators of outstanding quality, hand crafted bespoke shirts

Contact: David Buisson
Tel: 07900828193
Email: david@finickyshirts.com

Frontier Software

Main Hall stand: M59

Info

Human Resource & Payroll Solutions-Software/Services

Contact: Karen Carrington
Tel: 01543 495850
Email: karen.carrington@frontiersoftware.com
Web: www.frontiersoftware.com

G Live

Main Hall stand: M25

Info

Entertainment, concert and event hall

Contact: Fran Everist
Tel: 01483 739040
Email: feverist@glive.co.uk
Web: www.glive.co.uk

Get Ahead VA

Main Hall stand: M43

Info

Virtual support service helping businesses grow

Contact: Rebecca Newenham
Tel: 01483 332220
Email: rebecca@getaheadva.com
Web: www.getaheadva.com

Grant-Jones Accountancy Ltd

Main Hall stand: M3

Info

Accountancy, Business Planning and Tax Advice services

Contact: Fiona Jones
Tel: 0845 467 2636
Email: fiona@grant-jonesaccountancy.com
Web: www.grant-jonesaccountancy.com

GRENKE Factoring

Main Hall stand: M107

Info

Invoice Finance providing SME's with Cashflow, Collections and Debt Protection.

Contact: Samuel Skinner
Tel: 01483 401740
Email: sskinner@grenkefactoring.co.uk
Web: www.grenkefactoring.co.uk

Guildford Borough Council

Info

Borough Council

Contact: Jane Geal
Tel: 01483 444313
Email: jane.geal@guildford.gov.uk
Web: www.guildford.gov.uk

Guildford Borough Council

Stage stand: S40

Info

Borough Council

Contact: Jane Geal
Tel: 01483 444313
Email: jane.geal@guildford.gov.uk
Web: www.guildford.gov.uk

Guildford Chambers

Main Hall stand: M71

Info

Barristers Chambers who offer Legal Services to individuals and businesses

Contact: Simon Morris
Tel: 01483 539131
Email: smorris@guildfordchambers.com
Web: www.guildfordchambers.com

Guildford College

Stage stand: S2

Info

Further and Higher Education

Contact: Tracy Holman
Tel: 01483 448532
Email: tholman@guildford.ac.uk
Web: www.guildford.ac.uk

Guildford Cricket Club

Lower Foyer stand: LF5

Info

Guildford's official cricket Club and home of the Guildford Beer Festival

Contact: Chad Murrin
Tel: 01483 600497
Email: chad_murrin@msn.com
Web: www.guildfordcc.com

Guildford Financial

Main Hall stand: M60

Info

Financial services

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01344 304268
Email: paul@websterconsultancy.co.uk

Guildford Fringe Theatre Company

Main Hall stand: M57

Info

Produce Theatre, Guildford Fringe Festival and supply event entertainment

Contact: Nick Wyschna
Tel: 01483 361101
Email: info@GuildfordFringe.com
Web: www.GuildfordFringe.com

Guildford Liberal Democrats

Stage stand: S26

Info

Guildford Liberal Democrats, MEP's and future MP Kelly-Marie Blundell

Contact: Hannah Thompson
Tel: 07875292187
Email: guildfordorganiser@gmail.com
Web: guildfordld.org.uk

Guildford Rugby Club

Main Hall stand: M67

Info

The official rugby club of Guildford

Contact: John HInes
Tel: 07780 680057
Email: john@ezieprint.co.uk
Web: www.pitchero.com/clubs/guildford

Guilfest - TG Media Group

Lower Foyer stand: LF15

Info

The best medium sized festival in the UK

Contact: Mal .
Tel: 01483 454159
Email: mal@guilfest.co.uk
Web: http://www.guilfest.co.uk

Headline Design & Print

Stage stand: S10

Info

Design & Print the way it should be done

Contact: Mark Warner
Tel: 01483 789178
Email: mark@helloheadline.com
Web: www.helloheadline.com

Healthy and Home Office Ltd

Stage stand: S32

Info

Specialists in providing healthy working environments

Contact: Philip Johns
Tel: 01483 600085
Email: phil@ergoimports.com
Web: www.healthy-homeoffice.com

HG Wells Conference & Events Centre

Stage stand: S16

Info

Conference & events centre in the heart of Woking

Contact: Chris Norrington
Tel: 01483 712710
Email: chris.norrington@woking.gov.uk
Web: www.hgwells.co.uk

Hurst Warne

Main Hall stand: M11

Info

Chartered Surveyors & Commercial Property Consultants.

Contact: Mark Leah
Tel: 07769973371
Email: mark.leah@hurstwarne.co.uk
Web: www.hurstwarne.co.uk

ICAEW Business Advice Service

Lower Foyer stand: LF19

Info

A free advice session with a qualified ICAEW chartered accountant

Contact: Katherine Meadows
Tel: 01483 901822
Email: katherine.meadows@icaew.com
Web: www.businessadviceservice.com

Langton Care Ltd

Main Hall stand: M5

Info

Live In Care supplied for elderly frail or with dementia.

Contact: Robert Sell
Tel: 07870 205274
Email: robert@langtoncare.co.uk
Web: www.langtonlive-in.co.uk

LK Education Consultant

Main Hall stand: M97

Info

I am an independent education consultant/qualified teacher.

Contact: Liz Kirk
Tel: 07733295015
Email: liz@lizkirk.co.uk
Web: www.lizkirk.co.uk

Lloyd HR Consultancy Ltd

Main Hall stand: M93

Info

HR support to cover all areas.

Contact: Charlie Lloyd
Tel: 07751225803
Email: charlie@lloydhrconsultancy.co.uk
Web: www.lloydhrconsultancy.co.uk

LOCAL ALE LTD

Stage stand: S24

Info

Traditional British Ale & Lager, Worldly wines and Mobile Bars.

Contact: Andrew Stainfield
Tel: 07795247522
Email: andrewstainfield@localale.org.uk

London Corporate Media & Nicky Kriel

Main Hall stand: M63

Info

London Corporate Media

Contact: Chris Towndrow
Tel: 0845 489 0555
Email: chris@londoncorporatemedia.co.uk
Web: www.londoncorporatemedia.co.uk

Lyoness

Main Hall stand: M45

Info

The free cash back card

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 441483440354
Email: paul@lyoness-card.co.uk
Web: www.lyoness-card.co.uk

M B Web Services

Main Hall stand: M53

Info

Web design and development for small to medium sized businesses.

Contact: Mike Booker
Tel: 01932 340318
Email: mike@mbwebs.co.uk

Mandolay Hotel

Main Hall stand: M65

Info

Largest independently owned business venue in Guildford

Contact: Ian Blyth
Tel: 01483 570092
Email: i.blyth@virginmedia.com
Web: www.guildford.com

Matt Pereira Photography

Main Hall stand: M19

Info

International multi-award winning Guildford photographer. Headshot & business image specialist.

Contact: Matt Pereira
Tel: 07525751064
Email: studio@mattpereira.co.uk
Web: www.mattpereira.co.uk

Mercedes-Benz of Guildford

Main Hall stand: M23

Info

Guildford main dealer for Mercedes-Benz

Contact: Sara Crosbie
Tel: 01256 483916
Email: sara.crosbie@mercedes.co.uk
Web: www.mercedes-benzofguildford.co.uk/

Microtechs Limited

Main Hall stand: M81

Info

Microtechs is one of the UK's leading providers of 24/7 outsourced IT solutions

Contact: Lara Anderson
Tel: 01483407417
Email: lara.anderson@microtechs.co.uk
Web: www.microtechs.co.uk

On Track Marketing

Main Hall stand: M89

Info

BGA for the Surrey area

Contact: Vanessa Lanham-Day
Tel: 01483 426577
Email: vanessa@cproject.co.uk
Web: www.cproject.co.uk

One print ltd

Main Hall stand: M21

Info

Large format printing, portable exhibition stands

Contact: Tomas Valigura
Tel: 01483799468
Email: Info@one-print.co.uk

Paqua accountants

Main Hall stand: M103

Info

Accountants, auditors and tax consultants

Contact: Derek Williamson
Tel: 0208941 2187
Email: Derek@gandco.co.uk
Web: Www.paqua.org.uk

Polestar

Main Hall stand: M77

Info

Independent Financial Advisor

Contact: Paula Gore
Tel: 07956 305390
Email: paulagore111@hotmail.com

projectfive

Main Hall stand: M1

Info

Full IT support service

Contact: Steve Coburn
Tel: 01276 455455
Email: steve@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Radisson Blue Edwardian Guildford

Main Hall stand: M9

Info

Hotel - Conference Facilities, Spa and Restaurant

Contact: Amanda Goddard
Tel: 01483 792313
Email: goddarda@radisson.com
Web: http://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/

RBLI

Stage stand: S42

Info

RBLI provides a range of services including mailing and sorting

Contact: Mike Tuohy
Tel: 01372 389940
Email: mike.tuohy@rbli.co.uk
Web: www.rbli.co.uk

Reade Signs

Lower Foyer stand: LF27

Info

Vehicle graphics and wrapping + commercial signage

Contact: Andy Fergus-Smith
Tel: 01252 336000
Email: andyfs@readesigns.com
Web: www.readesigns.co.uk

RHW Soicitors

Main Hall stand: M35

Info

Established Local Guildford law firm

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 540 550
Email: chris.hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

Roomspace Ltd

Lower Foyer stand: LF11

Info

The Serviced-Apartment specialists, short-term business-accommodation for flexible-stays, week-by-week or month-by-month

Contact: Jeanette Lawley
Tel: 02089443641
Email: jeanette@apartment.co.uk
Web: www.roomspace.com

SB Electrical and Interiors Ltd

Main Hall stand: M109

Info

The best commercial and domestic electrical installation and maintenance contracting specialists

Contact: Shaun Batcheldor
Tel: 01252 624769
Email: lauren@sbelectrical.org
Web: www.sbelectrical.org

Servon Design Limited

Main Hall stand: M83

Info

Creative digital agency specialising in websites, apps, emailers, online marketing

Contact: Kevin Williams
Tel: 0845 1308176
Email: kevin@servondesign.co.uk
Web: www.servondesign.co.uk

SNAP Sponsorship

Main Hall stand: M69

Info

Our online platform for sponsors and rights holders allows for efficient, simple sponsorship.

Contact: Mark Covington
Tel: 07772765754
Email: mark.covington@snapsponsorship.com
Web: www.snapsponsorship.com

Surrey Advertiser

Stage stand: S18

Info

Guildford's local newspaper

Contact: Ian Bresman
Tel: 01483 508700
Email: Ian.bresman@trinitymirror.com

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Stage stand: S44

Info

Surrey's hub for local business

Contact: Louise Punter
Tel: 01483 735545
Email: louise.punter@surrey-chambers.co.uk
Web: www.surrey-chambers.co.uk

Surrey Fire & Safety Ltd

Main Hall stand: M87

Info

Fire alarms, emergency lighting, fire extinguishers and fire safety training.

Contact: Richard Brownlee
Tel: 0845 845 3001
Email: r.brownlee@surreyfire.co.uk
Web: www.surreyfire.co.uk

Surrey Libraries

Main Hall stand: M99

Info

Free business information resources available through Surrey libraries

Contact: Fiona Ward
Tel: 01483 543599
Email: fiona.ward@surreycc.gov.uk

Team Tops

Stage stand: S34

Info

Any form of Printed & Embroidered Clothing

Contact: Thomas Bell
Tel: 07799050303
Email: thomas@team-tops.co.uk
Web: www.team-tops.co.uk

The App Garden

Stage stand: S38

Info

We design and develop affordable mobile apps for smart businesses

Contact: Jenny Caldecourt
Tel: 02034180290
Email: Jenny@theappgarden.co.uk

The Holistic Horse and Pony Centre

Lower Foyer stand: LF9

Info

The Place to ride to feel calm confident and Capable

Contact: Wendy Price
Tel: 07801 567850
Email: wendy@holisticriding.com
Web: www.theholistichorseandponycentre.com

The Joint

Lower Foyer stand: LF1

Info

Local Guildford Butcher

Contact: Jane Davis
Tel: 01483 454890
Email: jane@thejointofguildford.co.uk
Web: www.thejointofguildford.co.uk

The Legion

Main Hall stand: M49

Info

Guildford's premier night spot

Contact: Neil Wooldridge
Tel: 07809330461
Email: neil@guildfordlegion.com

The Manor House

Main Hall stand: M51

Info

Award-winning conference centre and hotel in Godalming

Contact: Jackie Baker
Tel: 01483 413020
Email: jackieb@themanor.co.uk
Web: www.themanor.co.uk

The Richard Onslow

Lower Foyer stand: LF13

Info

A Gastro-Pub with rooms based in the village of Cranleigh

Contact: stewart cumming
Tel: 01483274922
Email: stewart.cumming@peachpubs.com
Web: www.therichardonslow.co.uk

Thrive Studios

Main Hall stand: M55

Info

Design and marketing agency specialising in branding

Contact: Lisa Clunie
Tel: 07890 732395
Email: lisa@thrivestudios.co.uk
Web: www.thrivestudios.co.uk

Thunderbolt Digital Limited

Main Hall stand: M91

Info

Web design and development

Contact: Saybhan Delilkhan
Tel: 01252413757
Email: saybhan@wearethunderbolt.com
Web: www.wearethunderbolt.com

UKIP

Lower Foyer stand: LF21

Info

The UK Independance Party.

Contact: Ngaire Wadman
Tel: 01483 575083
Email: GuildfordUKIP@yahoo.co.uk
Web: www.guildford.ukip.org

Unigold 2000 Ltd

Main Hall stand: M29

Info

Complete IT / Facilities solution Provider

Contact: Matt Gaskin
Tel: 01483 459045
Email: mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk

Utility Warehouse Discount Club

Main Hall stand: M105

Info

The Ultimate Plan B, without affecting your business.

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879 815439
Email: paul.way@uwclub.net
Web: www.GetBestPay.com

Vines Guildford Motorrad

Main Hall stand: M13

Info

Guildford Main BMW dealer

Contact: Duncan .
Tel: 01483 207050
Email: cathy.webber@vinesgroup.net

Waverley Construction Services Ltd

Stage stand: S48

Info

General Building Company / Extensions / Conversions / New Builds

Contact: Fraser McArthur
Tel: 01483361064
Email: fraser.mcarthur@waverleycs.com
Web: www.waverleycs.com

Weald Care & Rehabilitation Services

Main Hall stand: M17

Info

Home Care & Rehabilitation Services across Surrey / Sussex

Contact: Anthony Holden-Khan
Tel: 01483801801
Email: anthony@wealdcare.co.uk
Web: www.wealdcare.co.uk

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Lower Foyer stand: LF25

Info

Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01483 729922
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk

Yendell Limited

Stage stand: S8

Info

B2B Mobile Phones, Office 365 and Broadband. Vodafone Silver Partner.

Contact: Dennis Brown
Tel: 01932850202
Email: dennis.brown@yendell.co.uk
Web: www.yendell.co.uk

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Stage stand: S12

Info

Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud is a busy receiving and producing Theatre.

Contact: Madeleine Coleman
Tel: 01483 535818
Email: mcoleman@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Web: www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk