Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Best of Guildford

in association with

Webster Consultancy
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

Answers Investigation

Stand stand: 39

Info

To follow

Contact: Nigel Parsons
Tel: 01483200999
Email: nigel@answers.uk.com
Web: nigel@answers.uk.com

bestofguildford

Stand stand: 179

Info

Promoting local businesses - online and offline .... networking!

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 01483 332188
Email: paul@bestofguildford.co.uk
Web: www.connectsurrey.co.uk

BNI GUILDFORD BUSINESS

Stand stand: 207

Info

Surrey's No 1 BNI networking group

Contact: Paul Way
Tel: 07879 815439
Email: pway@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Web: http://www.bniguildfordbusiness.co.uk/

Finicky Shirts

Stand stand: 135

Info

High quality made to measure shirts

Contact: David Buisson
Tel: 0845 3668543
Email: david@finickyshirts.com
Web: www.finickyshirts.com

Goddards Accountants

Stand stand: 57

Info

Accountants and Tax Consultants using the cloud Accounting products to work with clients in "Real Time"

Contact: Derek Williamson
Tel: 020 8941 2187
Email: derek@gandco.co.uk
Web: www.cloudaccountingsurrey.co.uk

Guildford Rugby Club

Stand stand: 85

Info

Guildford's official rugby club - currently competing in the RFU London 1 South Division

Contact: John Hines
Tel: 07780 680057
Email: john@ezieprint.co.uk
Web: www.pitchero.com/clubs/guildford

Matt Pereira Photography

Stand stand: 155

Info

Helping to promote your brand with outstanding business photography.

Contact: Matt Pereira
Tel: 07525751064
Email: gmb@mattpereira.co.uk
Web: www.mattpereira.co.uk

Nuttifox

Stand stand: 119

Info

Web Design, Graphic Design, Online Marketing, CRM & Automation, Mobile Apps

Contact: Chris Nutbeen
Tel: 01276 409724
Email: chris@nuttifox.com
Web: https://nuttifox.com

Polestar

Stand stand: 91

Info

Independent Financial Advisor

Contact: Paula Gore
Tel: 07956 305390
Email: paulagore111@hotmail.com

Projectfive

Stand stand: 51

Stand stand: 55

Info

IT support and consulting based in Camberley

Contact: Joe Waistell
Tel: 01276 455466
Email: joe.waistell@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Projectfive

Stand stand: 53

Info

IT Support and consultant services based in Camberley

Contact: Steve Coburn
Tel: 01276 455466
Email: steve.coburn@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

Really Hungry

Stand stand: 161

Info

Really Hungry provides bespoke catering for events of all sizes.

Contact: Jane Carnall
Tel: 07712 675738
Email: info@really-hungry.com
Web: www.really-hungry.com/

rhw Solicitors LLP

Stand stand: 37

Info

Solicitors

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 302000
Email: chris.hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

Social Quirk

Stand stand: 101

Info

Social media marketing including strategy, training and ongoing management.

Contact: Becky Ladley
Tel: 07590 036990
Email: becky@socialquirk.co.uk
Web: www.socialquirk.co.uk

Suit the City

Stand stand: 153

Info

Made-to-Measure clothing for men and women.

Contact: Tony Carr
Tel: 07775500671
Email: tony@suitthecity.com
Web: www.suitthecity.com

Surrey Business School

Stand stand: 117

Info

Top 10 Business School delivering degree, MBA and executive education

Contact: Abi Bradbeer
Tel: 01483 682128
Email: sbs@surrey.ac.uk
Web: www.surrey.ac.uk/sbs

Surrey Sports Park

Stand stand: 67

Info

Guildford's world class fitness centre

Contact: Roscoe Brown
Tel: 07702 363782
Email: r.j.brown@surrey.ac.uk

U.K. OFFICE SYSTEMS LTD

Stand stand: 205

Info

FAMILY RUN SUPPLIER OF OFFICE EQUIPMENT TO LOCAL BUSINESSES

Contact: SAM LAY
Tel: 01428 652525
Email: sam@uk-office.co.uk
Web: www.uk-office.co.uk

Unigold 2000 Ltd

Stand stand: 133

Stand stand: 163

Info

IT and facilities services

Contact: Matt Gaskin
Tel: 01483 459045
Email: mgaskin@unigold2000.co.uk
Web: www.unigold2000.co.uk

Vines of Guildford BMW

Car Stand stand: 181

Info

Local family run BMW retailer offering Sales, Service and Bodyshop

Contact: Cathy Parsons
Tel: 07825541142
Email: cathy.parsons@vinesgroup.net
Web: http://www.vinesofguildfordbmw.co.uk/

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Stand stand: 69

Info

Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 01344 304268
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk